Contact

KWAKIUTL BAND COUNCIL
99 Tsakis Way, Fort Rupert
PO Box 1440
Port Hardy, BC V0N 2P0

Phone: 250-949-6012
Fax: 250-949-6066
Email: reception@kwakiutl.bc.ca


Band Manager Ext. 3171
Jeneen Hunt
manager@kwakiutl.bc.ca


Finance Ext. 3150
Kathy Puslowsky
kathy.puslowsky@kwakiutl.bc.ca


Accounting Clerk Ext. 3172
Agnes Hunt
clerk@kwakiutl.bc.ca


Economic Development Manager
Vacant


Education Manager Ext. 3154
Marion Hunt
education@kwakiutl.bc.ca


Social Development Manager Ext. 3153
Lavina Hunt
social-dev@kwakiutl.bc.ca


Fisheries Coordinator Ext. 3155
David Hanuse
david.hanuse@kwakiutl.bc.ca


Housing Administrator Ext. 3158
Helen Wilson
housing@kwakiutl.bc.ca


Membership Clerk Ext. 3158
Helen Wilson
membership@kwakiutl.bc.ca


Land and Resource Coordinator Ext. 3157
Sherri Labour
lands-resources@kwakiutl.bc.ca


Communications Liaison Ext. 3161
Michelle Hunt
liaison@kwakiutl.bc.ca


Health Staff
Visit the Health page